(navigation image)
Home Audio Books & Poetry | Community Audio | Computers & Technology | Grateful Dead | Live Music Archive | Music, Arts & Culture | Netlabels | News & Public Affairs | Non-English Audio | Podcasts | Radio Programs | Spirituality & Religion | The Shady Trees | BRYAC Funk Allstars
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)

Listen to audio

item image

Stream (help[help])

VBR M3U (Hi-Fi)

Play / Download (help[help])

(101.4 M)VBR ZIP

Ogg Vorbis

Lossless zip

All Files: HTTPS
[Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0]



Various Artists+,- (Various Artists) (August 17, 2009)

something has gone horribly wrong 8-p
Prefer flash? · Embed · Questions/Feedback?

+,- is a twelve-song album curated and compiled by the Yucatan area (southeast Mexico) net-label Autopoiesis. Its very first release, the wide range of pieces and tracks presented on it only confirms the label's vocation for work with multiple individuals with whole different backgrounds and approachings to contemporary composition, sound art, improvisation, plunderphonics and pulse and texture-based sound phenomena.

Artists included (in order of appearance):

María Teresa Novelo
Nave Tierra
Augusto Palma
Lee Noyes
Elías Puc
Jonas Ruchenhever
Ghostly Rural Ensemble

This audio is part of the collection: Autopoiesis
It also belongs to collection:

Artist/Composer: Various Artists
Date: 2009-08-17
Keywords: improvisation; contemporary composition; electroacoustic; dark ambient; ambient; experimental; abstract

Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0

Individual Files

Whole Item FormatSize
auto001_vbr.m3u VBR M3U Stream
auto001_vbr_mp3.zip VBR ZIP 101.4 MB
Audio Files Flac Ogg Vorbis WAVE VBR MP3
Mutaciones 23.6 MB
3.2 MB
50.5 MB
5.5 MB
Ámbar, húmeda 15.8 MB
2.7 MB
40.8 MB
4.6 MB
Ennui 51.4 MB
7.3 MB
106.8 MB
10.3 MB
Every Tonnel 56.7 MB
7.6 MB
137.0 MB
10.5 MB
Furo 16.5 MB
2.0 MB
26.3 MB
3.4 MB
8my09-20k-h_4 10.7 MB
1.5 MB
27.7 MB
3.1 MB
Black Leaf 52.7 MB
6.1 MB
97.6 MB
10.5 MB
Sonor-Kapsule 33.3 MB
4.5 MB
73.3 MB
8.3 MB
Isla Sayonara (Autopoiesis Remix) 34.6 MB
3.8 MB
54.5 MB
7.5 MB
Die nacht in de stad 27.6 MB
4.2 MB
77.1 MB
8.4 MB
No Queda Nadie en el Pueblo 62.4 MB
6.7 MB
108.4 MB
13.4 MB
Lowiame 64.0 MB
8.2 MB
120.9 MB
15.9 MB
Image Files JPEG JPEG Thumb
autopoiesis001cover 33.5 KB
1.8 KB
Information FormatSize
auto001.ffp Flac FingerPrint 843.0 B
auto001.md5 Checksums 855.0 B
auto001_files.xml Metadata [file]
auto001_meta.xml Metadata 1.9 KB

Be the first to write a review
Downloaded 907 times